Over £30 FREE UK wide delivery

ALLERGENS

If you concern of a food allergy, please have a look the allergen guides and for further information please send us an e-mail and we'll be happy to assist you.

Some Leonidas products contain allergens for instance; gluten or nuts.

Our Leonidas products contain a certain number of ingredients that may provoke an allergic reaction or intolerance (milk, soya, gluten or nuts, for instance). 

  • Eggs and egg derivatives (albumin)
    In certain products, we use pieces of biscuits that contain egg whites. Traces of eggs may thus be found in a wide range of products. Gellies, lemon slices and orange slices also contain albumin.
  • Gluten
    Gluten is a molecule found in cereals such as wheat, barley, oats and their derivatives such as malt. Some Leonidas products are made with ingredients that contain gluten and may thus contain gluten.
  • Dried fruits
    All Leonidas products may contain traces of dried fruit. Many of them contain nuts as their principal ingredient (hazelnuts, walnuts, almonds, pistachios, pecans, etc.).
  • Milk (lactose, milk proteins, etc.)
    Dairy products are naturally key ingredients in the manufacture of the majority of Leonidas products. Despite the implementation of strict cleaning procedures, traces of milk proteins may be found in all our products, including those that do not have milk or milk-based ingredients.